top of page
Search
  • Asha

CLIMATE CHANGE EMERGENCY!!!

Updated: May 6


People are worried that El Nino will blow all hopes of keeping temperatures below 1.5 degrees.

Fear not, reader, Climate Change is still savable. This just means that certain areas will be impacted harder than others. Climate change is happening. It's not something that is going to happen, IT IS HAPPENING. It's the way we adapt and prevent it from getting worse that will save Earth and all it's creatures including me and you.

My mission in life is to stop climate change. But I can't do it alone. I need your help. See our post 'Global Warming' to find out how.

Update:

I'm sorry to say, but updating this post I am having feelings of dread, because world leaders have said that the 'era of global warming is over, and the era of global boiling has arrived...'

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page