top of page
Search
  • Asha

Our experiences.

Updated: Jan 31, 2023



This post is about a few of our experiences, from beach days to animal threats. You may have even experienced some of these before. In our next post we will be interviewing some friends about their experiences, but first, me, Ivy and Lily.

Lily: Okay, so one day me and my family decided to go down to this beautiful beach. It was pretty close to us, so we thought it was the best place to go. We then had to find a different spot. You wanna know why? We couldn't go there because there was this big group of people who decided that they wanted to either attract or maybe catch these giant sharks. They were throwing animal blood into the water causing blood to spill all across the sea. Worst part, they actually were attracting the sharks and the ocean was infested.


Ivy:



Asha: My experiences are of a house up my street. They have 7-8 cats and me and my friend Jane feed them because they get hardly any food. We also named them. The cats breed they have two kittens right now.




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page